Renewable energy resources - Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology | Educartis

On Campus


Course Overview

The School comprises three departments: Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronic Engineering and Biomechanical and Environmental Engineering. The undergraduate programmes within the departments are accredited by both the Engineers Board of Kenya and Commission for University Education. Degrees earned in the School provide a wide range of opportunities for the graduates, who become leaders in their chosen careers.

How This Course Will Benefit Your Career

To ensure continued relevance and quality of the programmes.To maintain academic standards in all programmes in the School.To develop new programmes that are responsive to the needs of the country.To establish and maintain links with accreditation bodies and other stakeholders.To enhance and sustain an optimal human resource.

When do I start?

Next available course